Corporate Communications

Dissemination of Corporate Communications to Shareholders

The Company makes the Corporate Communications available on its website (www.allan.com.hk) and the Stock Exchange’s website (www.hkexnews.hk). Corporate Communications include any document(s) issued or to be issued by the Company for the information or action of holders of any of its securities or the investing public, including but not limited to (a) the directors’ report and its annual accounts together with a copy of the auditors’ report and, where applicable, its summary financial report; (b) the interim report and, where applicable, its summary interim report; (c) the quarterly report, if any; (d) a notice of meeting; (e) a listing document; (f) a circular; and (g) a proxy form.

The Company will send the Actionable Corporate Communications to its Shareholders individually in electronic form (by email). If the Company does not possess the email address of a Shareholder or the email address provided is not functional, the Company will send the Actionable Corporate Communication in printed form together with a request form for soliciting the Shareholder’s functional email address to facilitate electronic dissemination of Actionable Corporate Communications in the future.

For those Shareholders who wish to receive a printed version of all future Corporate Communications and Actionable Corporate Communications or, if for any reason, have difficulty in gaining access to the Company’s website, the Company will, upon receipt of request in writing by the Shareholder to the Company’s branch share registrar in Hong Kong at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong or by email to 684-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com, send future Corporate Communications and/or the relevant Corporate Communications (as the case may be) to such Shareholders in printed form free of charge. In this regard, please complete the Form below for “Provision of Email Address and/or Request for Printed Copy of Corporate Communications and Actionable Corporate Communications” and return it in accordance with the instructions described thereon.

企業通訊

向股東發放企業通訊

本公司在本公司網站(www.allan.com.hk)及聯交所網站(www.hkexnews.hk)上發佈企業通訊。企業通訊包括本公司發佈或將予發佈以供其任何證券持有人或投資大眾參照或採取行動的任何文件,其中包括但不限於 (a) 董事會報告,公司年度帳目連同核數師報告以及(如適用)財務摘要報告; (b) 中期報告及(如適用)中期摘要報告; (c) 季度報告(如有); (d) 會議通告; (e) 上市文件; (f) 通函; (g) 代表委任表格。

本公司將以電子通訊方式(通過電子郵件)向股東個別地發送可供採取行動的企業通訊。如果本公司沒有獲取股東的電子郵箱地址或其提供的電子郵箱地址無效,本公司將以印刷本形式向其發送可供採取行動的企業通訊,連同一份索取股東有效電子郵箱地址的表格,以便將來以電子通訊方式發送可供採取行動的企業通訊。

對於因任何原因難以收取或訪問本公司網站或希望收取所有日後的企業通訊和可供採取行動的企業通訊的印刷本的股東,本公司將應股東發送至本公司之香港股份過戶登記分處(地址為香港夏慤道16號遠東金融中心17樓)或通過電子郵件發送至684-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com的書面形式請求,及時地將相關企業通訊的印刷本免費向其寄發。就此,請填寫以下「提供電子郵箱地址及/或要求提供企業通訊和可供採取行動的企業通訊的印刷本」,並依照其上的指示交回。